Home
Home
CECA Home
 
    Home      About CECA      Members      Contact Us      En français
Resources

CECA
75 Albert Street, Suite 500
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada, K1P 5E7
T: (613) 235-4048
F: (613) 235-8101

Members

CECA is made up of senior executives of substance use agencies in Canada that have a legislated federal or provincial mandate or are recognized provincial authorities.

Our founding members include the chief executive officers of the Kaiser Foundation (British Columbia), the Alberta Alcohol and Drug Abuse Commission, the Addictions Foundation of Manitoba, the Centre for Addiction and Mental Health (Ontario) and the Canadian Centre on Substance Abuse.

Click on one of the logos below for further information on members of CECA.
(As of April 2016)
Barry Andres. MSc (President of CECA)
Executive Director Addiction and Mental Health,
Alberta Health Services
Barry.Andres@albertahealthservices.ca
Alberta Health Services
Connie Coniglio
Director, Health Literacy
BC Mental Health and Substance Use Services
cconiglio@bcmhs.bc.ca
BC Mental Health and Addiction Services
Dr. Linda Courey
Senior Director, Mental Health and Addictions
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Linda.courey@nshealth.ca
Provincial Health Services Authority
Mary Deleary
Office Manager, Indigenous Knowledge Exchange
Thunderbird Partnership Foundation
mdeleary@thunderbirdpf.org
Thunderbird Partnership Foundation
Ben Fry
Chief Executive Officer
Addictions Foundation of Manitoba
bfry@afm.ca
Addictions Foundations of Manitoba
Rita Notarandrea
Chief Executive Officer
Canadian Centre on Substance Abuse
rnotarandrea@ccsa.ca
Canadian Centre on Substance Abuse
Rick Peters
Director
Kelsey Trail Health Region
rpeters@kthr.sk.ca
Kelsey Trail Health Region
Verna Ryan
Director, Mental Health and Addictions
Health PEI
vryan@gov.pe.ca
Health PEI
Lori Spadorcia
Vice-President, Communications and Partnerships
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health
lori.spadorcia@camh.ca

 Centre for Addiction and Mental Health
Trudy Stuckless (Vice President of CECA)
Vice President, Professional Standards and Chief Nursing Officer
Central Health
Trudy.Stuckless@centralhealth.nl.ca
Central Health