Members

CECA is made up of senior executives in the treatment and delivery system for substance use and addiction in Canada that have a legislated federal or provincial mandate or are recognized provincial authorities. Our founding members include the chief executive officers of the Kaiser Foundation (British Columbia), the Alberta Alcohol and Drug Abuse Commission, the Addictions Foundation of Manitoba, the Centre for Addiction and Mental Health (Ontario), and the Canadian Centre on Substance Use and Addiction.

Alberta Health Services

Barry Andres. MSc (President of CECA)
Executive Director, Addiction and Mental Health
Barry.Andres@albertahealthservices.ca

Health PEI

Verna Ryan
Director, Mental Health and Addictions
vryan@gov.pe.ca

Nova Scotia Health Authority

Samantha Hodder
Senior Director, Mental Health and Addictions
Samantha.Hodder@nshealth.ca

Centre for Addiction and Mental Health

Peter Selby
Addiction Division and Director, Medical Education
Peter.Selby@camh.ca

Central Health

Monica Bull
Vice President, Professional Standards and Chief Nursing Officer
Monica.Bull@centralhealth.nl.ca

Addictions Foundation of Manitoba

Ben Fry
Chief Executive Officer
bfry@afm.ca

BC Mental Health and Substance Use Services

Connie Coniglio
Chief Operating Officer, Complex Mental Health and Substance Use
cconiglio@bcmhs.bc.ca

Government of New Brunswick

Giselle Maillet
Executive Director, Addiction and Mental Health Services
gisele.maillet@gnb.ca